RMS Beauty Lip2Cheek

18 Apr

Hello, lovely readers!

Let me tell you a little story about a product that will give you a straight-out-of-the-winter’s-cold blush.

So, it may not be winter any more where I live (Minnesota!), but I still crave the flushed cheek look.  What helps me accomplish that?

RMS Beauty’s Lip2Cheek in Modest.  This product is awesome.  Only a mere smidge of this product is necessary to accomplish a radiant flush.  Seriously.  Do not use a lot of this product unless you enjoy looking like a clown.

Improper use of Lip2Cheek.

Lip2Cheek is not only highly pigmented, but is creamy and moisturizing.  In terms of cheek color, I would settle for a non-drying product, but no, RMS Beauty goes above and beyond with this hydrating formula.  Oh, and this product also doubles as a lip color.  Boom goes the dynamite.

I’ve been using the color Modest, which is described as a “fresh modern pink”.  Pink it is, bordering on coral.  The other colors also look amazing – I’m dying to try Promise.

RMS Beauty Lip2Cheek in Modest

At $36-$40 (depending on where you purchase the product), Lip2Cheek might seem a bit pricy at first glance.  I do recommend purchasing it despite it’s high price point due to the pigmentation of the product.  I’ve been using this product almost daily since January, and I’ve used perhaps 1/4 – 1/3 of the Lip2Cheek pot.   This tiny, beautiful product really goes a long way.

What’s your favorite multi-purpose product?

Leave a Reply

