Avalon Organics Hand and Body Lotion

16 May

If your skin is anything like mine, it might still be recovering from the dry air of winter.  While I’m excited to pack away my heavy creams and body lotions, I still need to apply a little something to my skin to keep it nourished.  I’ve been using Avalon Organics Lavender Hand & Body Lotion to keep my skin looking fresh for the spring and summer.

This lotion has a light consistency without being runny.  It also has a lovely lavender scent which makes me think of, well, spring!  The lotion contains sunflower, flaxseed, and coconut oils which allows the lotion to easily spread and absorb into the skin.  One of the other big benefits of Avalon Organics Lavender Hand & Body Lotion is that a bottle of this stuff is under $10- awesome!

What changes do you make in your routine when the seasons change?

Leave a Reply

