Weekend Update!

21 May

Happy Monday, readers!

This weekend update will be rather brief as I’m currently dealing with medical issues that will most likely require surgery later this week; please forgive me if posts aren’t as consistent as usual.

The majority of the weekend was spent at home trying to make myself comfortable before the surgery.  The perk of the weekend was taking care of my friend’s cats, Ophelia and Nemo.

Ophelia, the sassy kitten.

Nemo, the snuggly kitten.

We also had quite the storm with large hail.  Here’s a photo of the view from our apartment, as well as my discovery that Evan’s drink matched my shirt.

It’s a match!

Hail storm!

I hope you all had a lovely weekend, and I’ll see you after my operation!

Leave a Reply

